United States - English (United Kingdom) United States

What's Your Name? (Remix Double Album)

The Kooks

"What's Your Name?" Remixes Double Vinyl Album


1. Creatures Of Habit - Jack Beats Remix
2. Bad Habit - Apexape Remix
3. Sweet Emotion - Montmartre Remix
4. Are We Electric - Kideko Remix
5. Westside - Frank De Wulf Remix
6. Sunrise - Midnitemen Remix
7. Around Town - Max Pask & ‘Spiky’ Phil Meynell Remix
8. Backstabber - XKH Remix
9. Murdered & Downer - A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble Remix By The Amorphous Androgynous / Medley
10. Forgive & Forget - Isabella 'Machine' Summers Remix

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 35.00

Product ID: KOOK21
Category: Double Vinyl

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

You Recently Viewed